top of page

Dates For Your Diary

Term Dates 2023/2024

Current term ends Saturday 25th May

Term 1      Saturday 9th September - Saturday 21st October 2023

Term 2      Monday 30th October - Saturday 16th December 2023

 

Term 3      Monday 8th January - Saturday 17th February 2024

 

Term 4      Monday 26th February - Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5      Friday 12th April - Saturday 25th May 2024

 

Term 6      Monday 3rd June - Saturday 20th July 2024

               

 No classes on bank holidays

Important Dates 2024

24th July - 1st August - All England Finals

29th - 31st October - Disneyland Paris trip

7th December Christmas Party

14th December Christmas Carol Concert

Important Dates 2025

18th January - Cabaret Showcase

28th February Technical / Dress Rehearsal MT SHOW

 1st March (2 shows 1pm and 6pm)

2nd March  (2 shows 11am and 4pm)

Term Dates 2024/2025

Term 1      Monday 9th September - Saturday 26th October 2024

Term 2      Monday 4th November - Saturday 14th December 2024

 

Term 3      Monday 6th January - Saturday 15th February 2025

 

Term 4      Monday 24th February - Saturday 5th April 2025

Term 5      Tuesday 22nd April - Saturday 24th May 2025

 

Term 6      Monday 2nd June - Saturday 19th July 2025

 

 

End Of Year Show Dates 2025

Sun 29 June Dress Rehearsal  

Saturday 5th  + Sun 6th July

CFOD2207AL-91.JPG
22756a7b-871d-407f-839b-d85d9fc634c6.JPG
IMG_5972.JPG
bottom of page