Dates For Your Diary

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term 1      Monday 9th September - Saturday 26th October 2019

 

Term 2      Monday 4th November - Saturday 14th December 2019

 

Term 3      Monday 6th January - Saturday 15th February 2020

 

Term 4      Monday 24th February - Saturday 4th April 2020

Term 5      Monday 20th April - Saturday 23th May 2020

 

Term 6      Monday 1st June - Saturday 11th July 2020 

                  (no classes 3rd & 4th July)

(No classes on Bank Holidays)

Saturday 15th February

Area Baton Twirling Competition, Lowestoft

 Monday 17th February 2020.

Junior Musical Theatre Production

Wed 19th February 2020

Senior Musical Theatre Production.

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd February 2020

MK Drama Festival

21, 22, 28, 29th March

Banbury Festival

Sunday and Monday 29th and 30th March

ISTD Ballet Exams

Tuesday 31st and Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd April 

ISTD Tap and Modern Exams

Saturday 4th till Friday 9th April

Northampton Festival

28th / 29th March and 4th - 9th April

Shepshed Festival

Tuesday 14th April till Sunday 19th April

Leicester Spring Festival

Saturday and Sunday, 4th & 5th April 2020

National Baton Twirling Competition, Crawley

 

Show Time 2020

  • Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July Show Dates 

  • Every Sunday in June  9am - 12pm Primary classes 12pm - 4pm Main School

  • Thursday 25th June Dress Rehearsal 5pm 

ALL STUDENTS MUST ATTEND ALL REHEARSALS

IN ORDER TO TAKE PART IN OUR SHOW

Show dates for Primary classes. (Main school do all 3 shows)

Friday 7pm show Friday classes Miss Emilys Friday class

Saturday Matinee show Miss Evie's Thursday classes

Saturday Evening show Miss Julie's Classes

All Dinky Dancers both Saturday shows

 

TOP HAT THEATRE SCHOOL

Unit 4 Dallington Fields Business Park,

Kingsfield Way, Northampton NN5 7QN

© Top Hat Theatre School 2015

 

Call for more info on

01604 588544