Dates For Your Diary

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term 1      Monday 9th September - Saturday 26th October 2019

 

Term 2      Monday 4th November - Saturday 14th December 2019

 

Term 3      Monday 6th January - Saturday 15th February 2020

 

Term 4      Monday 24th February - Saturday 4th April 2020

Term 5      Monday 20th April - Saturday 23th May 2020

 

Term 6      Monday 1st June - Saturday 11th July 2020 

               

(No classes on Bank Holidays)

 

 

 

All dates in our diary are currently CANCELLED due to the Covid-19 pandemic

 

 

 

TOP HAT THEATRE SCHOOL

Unit 4 Dallington Fields Business Park,

Kingsfield Way, Northampton NN5 7QD

© Top Hat Theatre School 2015

 

Call for more info on

01604 588544