Dates For Your Diary

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1      Monday 6th September - Saturday 23rd October 2021

 

Term 2      Monday 1st November - Saturday 18th December 2021

 

Term 3      Saturday 8th January - Saturday 12th February 2022

 

Term 4      Monday 21st February - Saturday 2nd April 2022

Term 5      Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 28th May 2022

 

Term 6      Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July 2022

               

(No classes on Bank Holidays)

IMPORTANT DATES

 

 

SHOW DATES 2022

(Government regulations allowing)

 

Dress Rehearsal Sunday 26th June 2022

Show dates 2nd and 3rd July 2022

 

 

 

_MG_2219.jpg
_MG_2190.jpg
_MG_2268.jpg